Telivet

Cosy, crazy, human.

Studyday to get away from the rain.

Kategori: Vardag

This saturday was suppose to be a rainy day but luckily my sambo had heard about a lovely brunch at fyn so we packed our laptops and books and went to Malmö.
This I posed on Insta with the caption: Saturdays are always nice, even if it's raining in Malmö on this particular one! I think I will sit at this café and study until I get hungry again.
As promised, I sat here wrapped in my scarf all day. Studying chemistry, turkish and editing photos. I have to say that I am starting to long for my studentlife.
The light when the sun came!! My god. At this point we had been here for hours and decided it was time to get some food and get some festival feeling.
Two cute kids sold me this burger for 40 kr! Yum. Also there is fried corn under that paper, don't know why I hid it, haha.
Hoppapalooza!
 
That was my saturday, guys. We went back home and watched Moana and had milkshakes. I warmly recommend this movie to everyone. Strong female character, musical vibe, dreamy island life, funny, sweet. Ok, enough about that. I am back at work and it is time to, well, get to work. Happy monday ♥
Kommentera inlägget här: