Telivet

Cosy, crazy, human.

Trip with a van.

Kategori: Vardag

Me and my friend Jonas took a drive to Dalby yesterday. Quite a perfect way to tell the swedish summer - you didn't kill my buzz. We walked along Hallandsåsen, amazed by the trees, in the cloudy evening. A tiny bit of rain every now and then. Enough to make the woods wet and tickle my checks with tiny droplets. But not enough to soak us.  
On Hallandsåsen. This ridge was created by the inland ice. 
Dalby Hage. 
At this point I was like, are we still in Skåne? 
Here it is, Dalby Stenbrott. A quarry outside Lund with green/blue water. This picture does not show how high up this is! Go here if you're around, it is truly beautiful. At this point the rain was pouring so we hid under trees and started to climb down to the lake, and back to the van.
Coffee can fix any cold day.
We sang, played guitar, had fruit and cookies. Listened to music and the rain.
 
Now I am back at work and it is suppose to rain for quite a while so I am allowing myself to have as much coffee as I want these days. Might be shaking a bit by the end of the week, we'll see. Until next time, take care ♥
Kommentera inlägget här: