Telivet

Cosy, crazy, human.

Walk and ice cream.

Kategori: Vardag

Gökhan and I went on a walk in the beginning of the summer to have some ice cream and enjoy the late light. Now that we had some rain this weekend and this week I am hanging out mostly indoors looking at photos. 
This area is Norra fäladen and I really like living here. Close to gym and stores and cosy places to walking and running. We also made our apartment that cosy place that really feels like home. 
New pants. Apparently you can't have only torn jeans if you work in an office??? Wish someone told me. lol jk, I wouldn't buy more clothes anyway. Such a hippie. 
Another cosy place to live.
Walking away because I am taking too long taking photos, perhaps? 
Blueberry and lemon. 
 
Ok, Sweden, I think you need to give us some more sun so we can go on those trips around Skåne we are longing for. BBQ's with friends. Beer at AW in the sun. Breakfast outside. Kom igen. ♥ Enjoy your week guys.
Kommentera inlägget här: