Telivet

Cosy, crazy, human.

Lomma Beach.

Kategori: Vardag

This friday we had the most amazing May weather and took the bus to Lomma. 
Lisa and Christoffer.
Chris likes to gesticulate.
Jennifer took the camera so I got to be in some photos!
To cool for school. So we skip school and go to the beach? 
Some balance practice.
After we took this picture we went to swim so I put away the camera. The water was freezing but it was soo nice. I am so happy I get to spend summer in Lund with these people. ♥
 
After some hours of sun and cinnemon buns we took the bus back and I got ready to go to Stockholm. My project SIYSS had a meeting weekend and we got quite some work done! The team also went canoeing in Brunnsviken. Now, it is monday and the week before exams is here! Give me some coffee?

Kommentera inlägget här: