Telivet

Cosy, crazy, human.

Sol, skugga och jordgubbar.

Kategori: Vardag

Yesterday I woke up early to work and the job went well. I always love coming back around 10.30 and feeling like I have the whole day left. I made some breakfast and went back to bed. I went to Malmö in the afternoon to hang out with Johanna. I miss her too fast. 
People were on boats on the waters in Malmö and I was totally jealous. Like, can I just have one week of summer in a finnish summerhouse with sauna and a canoe? Anetjärvi I am coming. 
Malmö knows how to charm you. Yes, I will move eventually, chilla! 
We went to the park with three parks.
There was love in the air. 
Johanna♥
Picnic! 
Hanna My came to join us. 
Ribersborg seemed close enough.
We hugged Hanna My goodbye and went to Möllan. 
At Simpan. I was sure this was a nickname, sounds like such a typical one. Whataya know.
 


Kommentera inlägget här: