Telivet

Cosy, crazy, human.

Berlinvibes, a friday a while back.

Kategori: Vardag

I went to Berlin almost exactly one month ago - just after having an exam. The busride was actually really cosy.
We dropped off bags at Lina and Daniel's place and went out for breakfast!
I was dying for this coffee. / Kaffe i solen är det bästa i livet.
Tried Tempeh for the first time! Such a true vegan now. Didn't like it tho. Whoups.
GEH VEG was the place. It was just a 10 min walk from their place in Moabit. Yummy.
After breakfast we hung out at the apartment for a while and then went for a walk.
In Tiergarten!
These girls.
Johanna joined us around Brandenburger Tor.
At Warshauerstrasse. Dancing our way trying to find something to eat.
Found it.
Johanna took my hat and I took her's.
The teledisco was closed. Very disappointing.
But there was beer!
Oh Johanna! ♥
Jennifer ♥
We went to The Bowl for dinner and I was too full for some reason and only had an ice coffee. Was not expecting that from me - Usually I am just hungry all the time. We were super tired and went home to sleep around midnight.
 
I had a detour tho because I was thinking I could stay at a couchsurfer place, Sabrina's. But I came so late that the front door was locked and I didn't want to wake her neighboors. I spent the night in Lina and Daniel's bed and got let into Sabrina's place the next day. 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: