Telivet

Cosy, crazy, human.

Last day in Berlin. For now.

Kategori: Vardag

I love Sabrina's place. 
Say Hello to Yuko!
Went out for some breakfast. 
This is what I was looking for, such an instagrammer's favourite place.
Seriously?? 
I mean, I would be happy as long as I got my morning coffee, but the decorations are nice.
Greenery everywhere.
Played with the camera for a while and then headed out to be a serious tourist!
Museum Island.
Berliner Dom!
Alexander Platz.
One of the most charming things is that you can buy coffee and croissants on every tram station. Or a tea if you have a sore throat like I did.
Took S-bahn too Warshauer Strasse to meet my friends and had to go take photos of U-bahn, because, well look at it!
Isn't it the most charing tram station you've ever seen? 
If not maybe these cats can cheer you up?
Cookie-almond-ice-cream!!
Marie ♥
Rain. 
We sat under this awning going around saying our top three foods and moments. My best food was the breakfast at Lina's place and my best moment was womanizer at the club. So nice to hear everyone's memories and see the trip from their eyes. 
Love to see them laugh. / Gapskratt for president.
 
After taking this photo I packed down the camera and with beer and tobacco (who are you?? is what you're thinking but then you remember I fell in love with a smoker who loves german beer and it all amkes sense). Then I went to the apartment, packed my stuff and went home. Thanks to my beloved friends for filling one of my favourite cities with memories. Love love love.
 
Kommentera inlägget här: